air transport economics

Airports Concession Agreements

Airport concession agreements concern the Athens International Airport, the airports of Aktio, Zakynthos, Thessaloniki, Kavala, Corfu, Kefalonia, Chania, Kos, Mykonos, Mytilene, Rhodes, Samos, Santorini, Skiathos and the New International Airport of Heraklion Crete.

For the remaining Greek airports, the Hellenic Aviation Service Provider is responsible for their operation.